You have any quries, Please feel contact us

Head Office

Address
Danube
Logistics and Distribution Center,
North EWTA 105, South S10834
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Telephone
(+971) 4 8871234
Fax
(+971) 4 8871235
Toll Free
800 326 823
Email
Inquiry@aldanube.com

Branch Address

Dubai

DEIRA BATH SOLUTIONS
Address: Murshid Bazaar, Deira,
Dubai – UAE, PO BOX:18022
Tel: +971 4 2254815,
Fax: +971 4 2263876
Contact Person: Mr. Amit Bangera
Mobile: +971 56 5369965
Email: amit.bangera@aldanube.com

DUBAI SHOWROOM
Address: 33/7, Al Khubesi [Muraqabat],
DUBAI, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Tel: +971 4 2667699,
Fax: +971 4 266447
Contact Person: Mr. Saidalivi
Mobile: +971 50 6576379
Email: saeed@aldanube.com

ALQUOZ SHOWROOM
Address: Industrial Area 3.
Al-Quoz, Dubai, UAE, PO BOX:18022
Tel: +971 4 3470413,
Fax: +971 4 3232165
Contact Person: Mr. KV Ramana Rao
Mobile: +971 55 4717057
Email: ramana.rao@aldanube.com

DUBAI BATH SOLUTIONS
Tel : +971 4 2977020
Fax : +971 4 2669155
Contact Person: Mr. Noufeer MT
Mob: +971 55 9385867
Email : noufeer.mt@aldanube.com

SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD (DANUBE HOME)
Address: Al Waha Street, next to Toyota Showroom,Shaikh Zayed Road,Dubai
Nearest Landmark: PEPSI LLC
Tel No: +971 4 341 6918
Fax No: +971 4 388 4693
Contact Person: Mr. Sagar Borade
Mobile Number: +971 56 506 2455
Email Address: borade@danubehome.com

DEIRA SHOP
Tel : +971 4 2280900
Fax : +971 4 2280950
Contact Person: Mr. Shabbir Sisawala
Mob: +971 50 5946094
Email : shabbirss@aldanube.com

AL DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS TRADING CO.LLC (AWEER BRANCH) 
Address: P.o Box 50804 Ras Al Khor Industrial area 2 Dubai UAE
Nearest Landmark: Al Tawoon Round About
Tel No: +971 4 3201958
Fax No: +971 4 3205285
Contact Person: Mr.  Mohammed Areef
Mobile Number: +971 50 5578271
Email: marif@aldanube.com

DFC SHOWROOM (DANUBE HOME)
Address: Shop No 16B, Mezzanine Floor DFC, Below Hyperpanda Hypermarket LLC
DUBAI, UAE
Nearest Landmark : Opposite IKEA
Tel: +971 4 2325220 / +971 4 2326067,
Fax: +971 4 2325275
Contact Person: Ms. Ruhi
Mobile: +971 56 9919 050
Email: ruhi.bhise@danubehome.com

Abu Dhabi & Al Ain

ABU DHABI MUSSAFAH
Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 9,
Next to Honda car service,
Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX:51804
Tel: +971 2 5544120,
Fax: +971 2 5541520
Contact Person: Mr. Abdur Rahim
Mobile: +971 50 5462803
Email: abdu@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – BAWADI MALL
Address: PO.Box 67774, Shop No. H01A, Bawadi Mall, Al Ain, UAE.
Tel No: +971 3 7840318
Contact Person: Mr. Danish Ali Khan
Mobile Number: +971 56 9919037
Email Address: khan@danubehome.com

ABU DHABI MUSSAFAH M 40
Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 40,
Opp ICAD Res City,
Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX:51804
Tel: +971 2 4474135,
Fax: +971 2 4474136
Contact Person: Mr. Mohammed Arshath
Mobile: +971 50 5462803
Email: arshath@aldanube.com

AL AIN – SHOWROOM
Tel:  +971 3 7223003
Fax: +971 3 7220211
Contact Person: Mr. Jabir Beeran
Mob: +971 50 4591127
Email: jabir@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – DALMA MALL
TEL: +971 2 550 6610
10AM – 10PM
THUR & FRI:10AM – 11PM
Dalma Mall, Abu Dhabi – UAE

DANUBE HOME – MUSHRIFF MALL
TEL: +971 2 447 0966
10AM – 10PM
THUR-SAT :10AM – 11PM
Mushriff Mall, Abu Dhabi – UAE

Sharjah & Ajman

AJMAN SHOWROOM
Address: Jurf 20, Opp.Hamriya FZ, Phase 2,
Ajman, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Tel: +971 6 7488281,
Fax: +971 6 6362825
Contact Person: Mr. Shahab
Mobile: +971 50 5598038
Email: shahab@aldanube.com

AL DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL TRADING CO. LLC
Address: Shop No 33 – 34, King faisal street , Sharjah
Nearest Landmark: Union Mall, Near Maza Signal
Tel No: +971 6 5430134
Fax No: +971 6 5434943
Contact Person: Mr. Aashish
Mobile Number: +971 50 3849528
Email Address: aashish.waman@aldanube.com

SHARJAH SHOWROOM
Tel : +971 6 5326982
Fax : +971 6 5336004
Contact Person: Mr. Gulab Dassani
Mob: +971-55 4717051
Email : gulab@aldanube.com

AL DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL TRADING CO LLC – MILANO
Address: Shop No 12 – 15, King Faisal Street , Sharjah
Nearest Landmark: Opposite Union Mall, Near Maza Signal
Tel No: +971 6 5330215
Fax No: +9716 5332758
Contact Person: Muhammed Safdar Ali
Mobile Number: +971 50 3849528
Email Address: safdar.ali@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – SHARJAH BRANCH
Address : P.O BOX 50804 Al Qasmia Street Sharjah
Nearest Landmark : Near New Gold Centre
Tel : +971 6 5667551
Contact Person  : Zaheer Rizvi
Mobile : +971 55 4717041
Email : zaheer.rizvi@danubehome.com

Fujairah & Ras Al Khaima

DANUBE HOME LLC – FUJARAH BRANCH
Address : FUJARAH
Nearest Landmark : Moh’d Bin Matar Road
Tel No : +971 9 2249848
Fax No : +971 9 2249563
Contact Person : Mr.Hamees Hassan
Mobile Number : +971 505597965
Email Address : hamees.hassan@danubehome.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL Co. L.L.C

Address:  Zayed Bin sultan street, Industrial Area Dibba Fujairah
Nearest Landmark: Municipality Garage
Tel No:  +971 9 2431859
Fax No: +971 9 2431984
Contact Person: Sunny Bhardwaj
Mobile Number: +971 56 2162381
Email Address: Sunny.Bharadwaj@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL
Address: Plot no A 93,Alhayl,Fujairah
Nearest Landmark: Behind Fujairah National Driving Institute
Tel No: +971 9 2221364
Fax No: +971 9 2238030
Contact Person: Mr. Karthikeyan Gandhi
Mobile Number: +971 50 3849524
Email Address: Karthikeyan.Gandhi@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – RAS AL KHAIMAH
Address : PO Box 33096, Ras Al Khaimah,UAE.
Nearest Landmark : Near RAK Bus Station, Mohammed Bin Salem Road, (Opposite Cove Rotana)
Tel: +971 7 2355761
Fax: +971 7 2355762
Contact Person : Shefi A S
Mobile : +971 50 6565381
Email : shefi.saddar@aldanube.com

Country Head: Mr. Ansari
Mobile: +968 92817181
Email: ansari@aldanube.com

OMAN – WADIKABIR
Address: P.O.Box. 278,  P C 100,
Muscat, Oman.
Contact Person: Mr. Farman Ali
Mobile: +968 92800959
Email: farman@aldanube.com
Showroom Tel: +968 24810203
Showroom Fax: +968 24817920

OMAN- BARKA
Contact Person: Mr. Ashique Aliyar
Mobile: +968 99102923
Email: ashique.aliyar@aldanube.com
Showroom Tel: +968 26796762

OMAN – MABELLA
Contact Person : Mr. Hamdulla
Mobile: +968 99894731
Email: m.hamdullah@aldanube.com
Showroom Tel: +968 24455112
Showroom Fax: +968 24456202

OMAN – SALALAH
Contact Person : Mr. Shaikh Irfan
Mobile: +968 99858950
Email: sheik.irfan@aldanube.com
Showroom Tel: +968 23213005
Showroom Fax: +968 23213004

Country Head Name: Ajay Kothari
Mobile Number: +973 39977093
Email Address:  ajay.kothari@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME W.L.L.
Address: BUILDING 200, ROAD 408, SALMABAD 704
Nearest Landmark: NEXT TO ABDUL RAHMAN KANOO SCHOOL
Tel No: +973 17879931
Fax No: +973 17879607
Contact Person: Mr. Bobby Nair
Email: bobby@aldanube.com

DANUBE
Address: BUILDING 202, ROAD 408, SALMABAD 704
Nearest Landmark: NEXT TO ABDUL RAHMAN KANOO SCHOOL
Tel No: +973  1 7877093
Fax No: +973 1 7879607

SAUDI SHOWROOM

Tel : +966 22526666
Fax : +966 22525714
Country Head: Mr. Mohan. S
Mob: +966 53 7930490
Email : mohan.s@aldanube.com

QATAR SHOWROOM
Tel + 974 4411 6604,
Fax +974 4411 6608
Contact Person: Mr. Praful
Mob: +974 66444121
Email : kpraful@aldanube.com

INDIA BUILDMART
Tel : +91 2261934343
Fax : +91 2267421999
Contact Person: Mr. Vivek Naik
Mob: +91 8879330733
Email: vivek.naik@danubebuildmart.com

CHINA PROCUREMENT OFFICE/FACTORIES
[1] For – PLYWOOD , FILM FACED PLYWOOD, STEEL , ALUMINIUM, MDF , FIBER CEMENT BOARDS, CALCIUM SILICATE BOARDS,MAGNESIUM OXIDE BOARDS, GALVANIZED STEEL, SHEETS / COILS, ALUMINIUM COMPOSITE PANELS.
Mr. Tushar Narandas
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 86 518 85621786 Ext: 8008
Fax: + 86 518 85621785
Mobile: +86 13805133662
Post Code: 2223
Email: tushar@aldanube.com.cntushar@aldanube.com

[3] For – SANITARYWARE & CERAMIC TILES
Ms. Mandy Zao
Tel: +86 20 38996327
Fax: +86 20 38996395
Mobile: +86 13533023487
Email: mandy@aldanube.com.cn

[2] For – GYPSUM BOARDS/TILES, MELAMINE MDF, LAMINATE FLOORINGS, HARDWARE
Mr. Muhammad Salman
Head of China Operations
Tel: +86 21 51383762 / 63 / 64
Fax: +86 21 51383765
Mobile: +86 13761383733
Email: salman@aldanube.com.cnsalman@aldanube.com