You have any quries, Please feel contact us

Head Office

Address
Danube
Logistics and Distribution Center,
North EWTA 105, South S10834
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Telephone
(+971) 4 8871234
Fax
(+971) 4 8871235
Toll Free
800 326 823
Email
Inquiry@aldanube.com

Branch Address

Dubai

DANUBE BATH SOLUTIONS (DEIRA)
Address: Murshif Bazaar, Behind Gift land Centre,
Deira, Dubai – UAE
Landmark: Near UBL Bank
Contact Person: Mr. Amit Bangera
Mobile: +971 565369965
Tel: +971 42254815
Fax: +971 42263876
Email: amit.bangera@danubehome.com

DUBAI BATH SOLUTIONS
Address: Al Falasi Building, Salah Al Din Road, Deira,
Dubai, UAE PO. BOX: 50804
Landmark: Abu Baker Al Siddique Metro Station
Contact Person: Mr. Noufeer MT
Mobile: +971 559385867
Tel: +971 42977020
Fax: +971 42669155
Email: noufeer.mt@aldanube.com

AL DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS TRADING CO. LLC (AWEER BRANCH)
Address: Ras Al Khor Industrial area 2 Dubai UAE
Landmark: Al Tawoon Roundabout
Contact Person: Mr. Faisal Hakam
Mobile: +971 50 5578271
Tel: +971 43201958
Fax: +971 43205285
Email: faisal.hakam@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL – DUBAI SHOWROOM (MURAQABAT)
Address: 33/7, Al Khubesi [Muraqabat],
Dubai, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Landmark: Abu Baker Al Siddique Metro Station
Contact Person: Mr. Saeed Alivi
Mobile: +971 506576379
Tel: +971 42667699
Fax: +971 4266447
Email : saeed@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL – AL QUOZ SHOWROOM
Address: Industrial Area 3.
Al-Quoz, Dubai, UAE, PO BOX: 18022
Landmark: Big Bus Tours
Contact Person: Mr. Birjees Ahmed
Mobile: +971 552208354
Tel: +971 43470413
Fax: +971 43232165
Email Address: birjees.ahmed@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – DEIRA SHOP
Address: Shop No: 1, Below Royal Paris Hotel, Deira
Landmark: Near Sabka Bus station
Contact Person: Mr. Shabbir Sisawala
Mobile: +971 50 5946094
Tel: +971 42280900
Fax: +971 42280950
Email : shabbirss@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD SHOWROOM
Address: Al Waha Street, next to Toyota Showroom,
Shaikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Landmark: PEPSI LLC
Contact Person: Mr. Sagar Borade
Mobile: +971 565062455
Tel: +971 43416918
Fax: +971 43884693
Email: borade@danubehome.com

DANUBE HOME – DUBAI FESTIVAL CITY SHOWROOM
Address: Shop No 16B, Mezzanine Floor DFC,
Below Hyperpanda Hypermarket LLC, DUBAI, UAE
Landmark: Opposite IKEA
Contact Person:
Mobile: +971 567027856
Tel: +971 42325220 / +971 42326067
Fax: +971 42325275
Email: arif.shaikh@danubehome.com

Abu Dhabi & Al Ain

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – MUSSAFAH M9
Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 9
Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX: 51804
Landmark: Next to Honda Car Service
Contact Person: Mr. Abdur Rahim
Mobile: +971 50 5462803
Tel: +971 2 5544120
Fax: +971 2 5541520
Email: abdu@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – MUSHRIF MALL SHOWROOM
Address: Mushrif Mall, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Contact Person: Mr. Mushir Alam
Mobile: + 971 552208347
Tel: +971 24470966
Email: mushir.alam@danubehome.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – MUSSAFAH M40
Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 40,
Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX:51804
Landmark: Opposite ICAD Res City,
Contact Person: Mr. Mohammed Arshath
Mobile: +971 55 4717041
Tel: +971 2 4474135
Fax: +971 2 4474136
Email: arshath@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – AL AIN
Address:
Contact Person: Mr. Jabir Beeran
Mobile: +971 504591127
Tel: +971 37223003
Fax: +971 37220211
Email: jabir@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – ICT SHOWROOM (COMING SOON)
Address: Cubes Park ICT, B-2, Plot P1,
Sector M 25, Mussafah,
Abu Dhabi, UAE PO BOX 51804
Contact Person: Mr. Rajendar Dharna
Mobile: +971 554717059
Tel: +971 23096087
Email: rajendar.dharna@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – BAWADI MALL SHOWROOM
Address: Shop No.H01A, Ground Floor, Gate No 5, Bawadi Mall
Street No.137, Zayed Bin Sultan Street,
Al Ain, UAE, PO.Box 67774
Contact Person: Mr. Danish Ali Khan
Mobile: +971 569919037
Tel: +971 37840318
Email: danish.khan@danubehome.com

Sharjah & Ajman

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – AJMAN
Address: Jurf 20, Opp. Hamriya FZ, Phase 2,
Ajman, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Contact Person: Mr. Shahab
Mobile: +971 50 5598038
Tel: +971 67488281
Fax: +971 66362825
Email: shahab@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – SHARJAH
Address: Shop No 33 – 34, King Faisal Street, Sharjah
Nearest Landmark: Union Mall, Near Maza Signal
Contact Person: Mr. Aashish
Mobile: +971 50 3849528
Tel: +971 65430134
Fax: +971 65434943
Email: aashish.waman@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – SHARJAH BRANCH 1
Address: Industrial Area 2, 9th Street
Landmark: Near BM Signal,
Sharjah, UAE, PO. Box 36638
Contact Person: Mr. Mohamed Farhaan
Mobile: +971 555171320
Tel: +971 65420161
Email : mohd.farhan@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS (MILANO) – SHARJAH
Address: Shop No 12 – 15, King Faisal Street, Sharjah
Landmark: Opposite Union Mall, Near Maza Signal
Contact Person: Muhammed Safdar Ali
Mobile: +971 503849528
Tel: +971 65330215
Fax: +97165332758
Email: safdar.ali@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – SHARJAH SHOWROOM
Address: P.O BOX 50804 Al Qasmia Street Sharjah
Nearest Landmark: Near New Gold Centre
Contact Person: Ruhi Bhise
Mobile: +971 56 9919050
Tel: +971 6 5667551
Email : ruhi.bhise@danubehome.com

Fujairah & Ras Al Khaima

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – FUJAIRAH
Address: Zayed Bin sultan street, Industrial Area Dibba Fujairah
Landmark: Municipality Garage
Contact Person: Sunny Bhardwaj
Mobile: +971 562162381
Tel: +971 92431859
Fax: +971 92431984
Email: Sunny.Bharadwaj@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – RAS AL KHAIMAH
Address: Sheikh Salem Bin Sultan Road
Nakheel area, Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Landmark: Near Al Hadaf roundabout
Contact Person: Mr. Rashed Khatri
Mobile: +971 565021786
Tel: +971 72263293
Email: rashed@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – FUJAIRAH
Address: Plot no A 93, Alhayl, Fujairah
Landmark: Behind Fujairah National Driving Institute
Contact Person: Mr. Karthikeyan Gandhi
Mobile Number: +971 50 3849524
Tel: +971 92221364
Fax: +971 92238030
Email: Karthikeyan.Gandhi@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – RAS AL KHAIMAH SHOWROOM
Address: Mohammed Bin Salem Road, Near RAK Bus Station
Ras Al Khaimah, UAE, PO Box 33096
Landmark: Opposite Cove Rotana
Contact Person: Eusuf
Mobile: +971 505535425
Tel: +971 72355761
Fax: +971 72355762
Email: eusuf@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – FUJAIRAH SHOWROOM
Address: Moh’d Bin Matar Road, Fujairah
Nearest Landmark: Opposite Grand Mosque
Contact Person: Mr. Hamees Hassan
Mobile: +971 505597965
Tel: +971 92249848
Fax: +971 92249563
Email : hamees.hassan@danubehome.com

Country Head: Mr. Ansari
Mobile: +968 92817181
Email: ansari@aldanube.com

OMAN – WADIKABIR
Address: P.O.Box. 278,  P C 100,
Muscat, Oman.
Contact Person: Mr. Farman Ali
Mobile: +968 92800959
Email: farman@aldanube.com
Showroom Tel: +968 24810203
Showroom Fax: +968 24817920

OMAN- BARKA
Contact Person: Mr. Ashique Aliyar
Mobile: +968 99102923
Email: ashique.aliyar@aldanube.com
Showroom Tel: +968 26796762

OMAN – MABELLA
Contact Person : Mr. Hamdulla
Mobile: +968 99894731
Email: m.hamdullah@aldanube.com
Showroom Tel: +968 24455112
Showroom Fax: +968 24456202

OMAN – SALALAH
Contact Person : Mr. Shaikh Irfan
Mobile: +968 99858950
Email: sheik.irfan@aldanube.com
Showroom Tel: +968 23213005
Showroom Fax: +968 23213004

Country Head Name: Ajay Kothari
Mobile Number: +973 39977093
Email Address:  ajay.kothari@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME W.L.L.
Address: BUILDING 200, ROAD 408, SALMABAD 704
Nearest Landmark: NEXT TO ABDUL RAHMAN KANOO SCHOOL
Tel No: +973 17879931
Fax No: +973 17879607
Contact Person: Mr. Bobby Nair
Email: bobby@aldanube.com

DANUBE
Address: BUILDING 202, ROAD 408, SALMABAD 704
Nearest Landmark: NEXT TO ABDUL RAHMAN KANOO SCHOOL
Tel No: +973  1 7877093
Fax No: +973 1 7879607

SAUDI SHOWROOM

Tel : +966 22526666
Fax : +966 22525714
Country Head: Mr. Mohan. S
Mob: +966 53 7930490
Email : mohan.s@aldanube.com

QATAR SHOWROOM
Tel + 974 4411 6604,
Fax +974 4411 6608
Contact Person: Mr. Praful
Mob: +974 66444121
Email : kpraful@aldanube.com

INDIA BUILDMART
Tel : +91 2261934343
Fax : +91 2267421999
Contact Person: Mr. Vivek Naik
Mob: +91 8879330733
Email: vivek.naik@danubebuildmart.com

CHINA PROCUREMENT OFFICE/FACTORIES
[1] For – PLYWOOD , FILM FACED PLYWOOD, STEEL , ALUMINIUM, MDF , FIBER CEMENT BOARDS, CALCIUM SILICATE BOARDS,MAGNESIUM OXIDE BOARDS, GALVANIZED STEEL, SHEETS / COILS, ALUMINIUM COMPOSITE PANELS.
Mr. Tushar Narandas
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 86 518 85621786 Ext: 8008
Fax: + 86 518 85621785
Mobile: +86 13805133662
Post Code: 2223
Email: tushar@aldanube.com.cntushar@aldanube.com

[3] For – SANITARYWARE & CERAMIC TILES
Ms. Mandy Zao
Tel: +86 20 38996327
Fax: +86 20 38996395
Mobile: +86 13533023487
Email: mandy@aldanube.com.cn

[2] For – GYPSUM BOARDS/TILES, MELAMINE MDF, LAMINATE FLOORINGS, HARDWARE
Mr. Muhammad Salman
Head of China Operations
Tel: +86 21 51383762 / 63 / 64
Fax: +86 21 51383765
Mobile: +86 13761383733
Email: salman@aldanube.com.cnsalman@aldanube.com