You have any quries, Please feel contact us

Head Office

Address
Danube Group HQ
Gate 4, Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
PO Box 18022
Telephone
(+971) 4 8871234
Fax
(+971) 4 8871235
Toll Free
800 326 823
Email
Inquiry@aldanube.com

Branch Address

Dubai

DANUBE HOME – AL BARSHA SHOWROOM
Address: Building #2, Umm Sequim Street, Al Barsha
Landmark: Exit 39, Sheik Zayed Road, Near Mall of Emirates
Contact Person: Mr. Nitin Durga
Mobile: +971 50 384 9524
Tel: +971 42 397 409
Email: albarsha@danubehome.com

DANUBE BATH SOLUTIONS (DEIRA)
Address: Murshif Bazaar, Behind Gift land Centre,
Deira, Dubai – UAE
Landmark: Near UBL Bank
Contact Person: Mr. Amit Bangera
Mobile: +971 565369965
Tel: +971 42254815
Fax: +971 42263876
Email: amit.bangera@danubehome.com

DUBAI BATH SOLUTIONS
Address: Al Falasi Building, Salah Al Din Road, Deira,
Dubai, UAE PO. BOX: 50804
Landmark: Abu Baker Al Siddique Metro Station
Contact Person: Mr. Noufeer MT
Mobile: +971 559385867
Tel: +971 42977020
Fax: +971 42669155
Email: noufeer.mt@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS TRADING CO. LLC (AWEER BRANCH)
Address: Ras Al Khor Industrial Area 2 Dubai UAE
Landmark: Al Tawoon Roundabout
Contact Person: Mr. Faisal Hakam
Mobile: +971 50 5578271
Tel: +971 43201958
Fax: +971 43205285
Email: faisal.hakam@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL – DUBAI SHOWROOM (MURAQABAT)
Address: 33/7, Al Khubesi [Muraqabat],
Dubai, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Landmark: Abu Baker Al Siddique Metro Station
Contact Person: Mr. Saeed Alivi
Mobile: +971 506576379
Tel: +971 42667699
Fax: +971 4266447
Email : saeed@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL – DUBAI SHOWROOM -2 (MURAQABAT)
Address: 24/6, Al Khabaisi,
Dubai, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Landmark: Abu Baker Al Siddique Metro Station
Contact Person: Mr. Abdul Mohammed Sami
Mobile: +971 55 4717077
Tel: +971 4 2963205
Email : abdul.sami@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL – AL QUOZ SHOWROOM
Address: Industrial Area 3.
Al-Quoz, Dubai, UAE, PO BOX: 18022
Landmark: Big Bus Tours
Contact Person: Mr. Birjees Ahmed
Mobile: +971 554717057
Tel: +971 43470413
Fax: +971 43232165
Email Address: birjees.ahmed@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL – AL QUOZ NEW SHOWROOM
Address: Industrial Area 1.
Al-Quoz, Dubai, UAE, PO BOX: 18022
Landmark: Big Bus Tours
Contact Person: Ms. Melini James Paul
Mobile: +971 56 9919063
Tel: +971 4 3491563
Email Address: Melini.Paul@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – DEIRA SHOP
Address: Shop No: 1, Below Royal Paris Hotel, Deira
Landmark: Near Sabka Bus station
Contact Person: Mr. Mohammed Riyaz Hyderali Rupani
Mobile: +971 56 5458655
Tel: +971 42280900
Fax: +971 42280950
Email: Riyaz.Rupani@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD SHOWROOM
Address: Al Waha Street, next to Toyota Showroom,
Shaikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Landmark: PEPSI LLC
Contact Person: Mr. Sagar Borade
Mobile: +971 565062455
Tel: +971 43416918
Fax: +971 43884693
Email: sagar.borade@danubehome.com

DANUBE HOME – DUBAI FESTIVAL CITY SHOWROOM
Address: Shop No 16B, Mezzanine Floor DFC,
Below Hyperpanda Hypermarket LLC, DUBAI, UAE
Landmark: Opposite IKEA
Contact Person:
Mobile: +971 567027856
Tel: +971 42325220 / +971 42326067
Fax: +971 42325275
Email: arif.shaikh@danubehome.com

Danube Building Materials – DIP
Dubai Investment Park 1, (DIP 1)
Dubai, UAE
Landmark: Opposite Ramla Hypermarket.
Contact Person: Mr. Harry Clarence
Mobile: +971 552208369
Tel: +971 48850737
Email: Harry.Clarence@aldanube.com

Danube Properties Head Office – Dubai
Sheikh Zayed Road (Opposite Timesquare)
P.O. Box 113806, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 3998 333
Email: enquiry@danubeproperties.ae

Abu Dhabi & Al Ain

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – MUSSAFAH M9
Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 9
Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX: 51804
Landmark: Next to Honda Car Service
Contact Person: Mr. Abdur Rahim
Mobile: +971 50 5462803
Tel: +971 2 5544120
Fax: +971 2 5541520
Email: abdu@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – MUSHRIF MALL SHOWROOM
Address: Mushrif Mall, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Contact Person: Mr. Mushir Alam
Mobile: + 971 552208347
Tel: +971 24470966
Email: mushir.alam@danubehome.com

Danube Properties – Abu Dhabi
Liwa Tower 3rd Floor,
Office # 301, Capital Gate,
ADNEC Area, PO Box: 113806,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Contact Person: Mr. Dino Daniel
Mobile: +971 56 433 9575
Tel: +971 26586229
Email: dino.daniel@danubeproperties.ae

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – MUSSAFAH M40
Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 40,
Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX:51804
Landmark: Opposite ICAD Res City,
Contact Person: Mr. Mohammed Arshath
Mobile: +971 55 4717041
Tel: +971 2 4474135
Fax: +971 2 4474136
Email: arshath@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – MUSSAFAH M20
Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 20,
Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX:51804
Landmark: Al Jabar Roundabout,
Contact Person: Mr. Shaik Fiaz Peruddin
Mobile: +971 50 2729768
Tel: +971 2 6730435
Email: fiaz@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – AL AIN
Address:
Contact Person: Mr. Jabir Beeran
Mobile: +971 504591127
Tel: +971 37223003
Fax: +971 37220211
Email: jabir@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – ICT SHOWROOM
Address: Cubes Park ICT, B-2, Plot P1,
Sector M 25, Mussafah,
Abu Dhabi, UAE PO BOX 51804
Contact Person: Mr. Rajendar Dharna
Mobile: +971 554717059
Tel: +971 23096087
Email: rajendar.dharna@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – BAWADI MALL SHOWROOM
Address: Shop No.H01A, Ground Floor, Gate No 5, Bawadi Mall
Street No.137, Zayed Bin Sultan Street,
Al Ain, UAE, PO.Box 67774
Contact Person: Mr. Danish Ali Khan
Mobile: +971 569919037
Tel: +971 37840318
Email: danish.khan@danubehome.com

Sharjah - Ajman - Umm al-Quwain

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – AJMAN
Address: Jurf 20, Opp. Hamriya FZ, Phase 2,
Ajman, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Contact Person: Mr. Shahab
Mobile: +971 50 5598038
Tel: +971 67488281
Fax: +971 66362825
Email: shahab@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – SHARJAH
Address: Shop No 33 – 34, King Faisal Street, Sharjah
Nearest Landmark: Union Mall, Near Maza Signal
Contact Person: Mr. Aashish
Mobile: +971 50 3849528
Tel: +971 65430134
Fax: +971 65434943
Email: aashish.waman@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – AJMAN BRANCH 1
Address: Near Darmix roundabout, New Sanaiya Industrial Area
P.O. Bix 50804
Landmark: Opposite Aquamena
Contact Person: Mr. Hussain Imdad
Mobile: +971565004626
Tel: +971 67414779
Fax: +971 67403635
Email: hussain.imdad@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – SHARJAH BRANCH 1
Address: Industrial Area 2, 9th Street
Landmark: Near BM Signal,
Sharjah, UAE, PO. Box 36638
Contact Person: Mr. Kamaludheen
Mobile: +971505524065
Tel: +971 65420161
Email:  kamal.udheen@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS (MILANO) – SHARJAH
Address: Shop No 12 – 15, King Faisal Street, Sharjah
Landmark: Opposite Union Mall, Near Maza Signal
Contact Person: Muhammed Safdar Ali
Mobile: +971 503849528
Tel: +971 65330215
Fax: +97165332758
Email: safdar.ali@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS  – UMM AL QUWAIN
Address: Umm al Quwain Industrial Area, Behind Manama Supermarket
Landmark: Next to Punjab Carpentry
Contact Person: Mr. Shyam Mahadevan
Mobile: +971 565457964
Email: shyam.mahadevan@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – SHARJAH SHOWROOM
Address: P.O BOX 50804 Al Qasmia Street Sharjah
Nearest Landmark: Near New Gold Centre
Contact Person: Ruhi Bhise
Mobile: +971 56 9919050
Tel: +971 6 5667551
Email : ruhi.bhise@danubehome.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – SHARJAH
Address: Industrial Area No. 1
Sharjah, UAE, PO Box: 50804
Landmark : Near Cosmoplast Factory
Contact Person: Mr. Tejesh
Mobile: +971 50454 8035
Tel: +971 65326982
Fax: +971 65336004
Email: tejesh@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIAL – SAJJA
Address: Sajja 2 – New Emirates Industrial Area
Landmark : Next to Tasheel
Contact Person: Mr. Arshad Mohammed
Mobile: +971 54 3070197
Tel: +971 6 5255325
Email: Arshad.Mohammed@aldanube.com

Fujairah & Ras Al Khaimah

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – FUJAIRAH
Address: Zayed Bin sultan street, Industrial Area Dibba Fujairah
Landmark: Municipality Garage
Contact Person: Sunny Bhardwaj
Mobile: +971 562162381
Tel: +971 92431859
Fax: +971 92431984
Email: Sunny.Bharadwaj@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – RAS AL KHAIMAH
Address: Sheikh Salem Bin Sultan Road
Nakheel area, Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Landmark: Near Al Hadaf roundabout
Contact Person: Mr. Rashed Khatri
Mobile: +971 565021786
Tel: +971 72263293
Email: rashed@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – FUJAIRAH
Address: Plot no A 93, Alhayl, Fujairah
Landmark: Behind Fujairah National Driving Institute
Contact Person: Mr. Alamgir Choudhary
Mobile Number: +971554717027
Tel: +971 92221364
Fax: +971 92238030
Email: alamgir@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – RAS AL KHAIMAH SHOWROOM
Address: Mohammed Bin Salem Road, Near RAK Bus Station
Ras Al Khaimah, UAE, PO Box 33096
Landmark: Opposite Cove Rotana
Contact Person: Eusuf
Mobile: +971 505535425
Tel: +971 72355761
Fax: +971 72355762
Email: eusuf@aldanube.com

DANUBE HOME – FUJAIRAH SHOWROOM
Address: Moh’d Bin Matar Road, Fujairah
Nearest Landmark: Opposite Grand Mosque
Contact Person: Mr. Hamees Hassan
Mobile: +971 505597965
Tel: +971 92249848
Fax: +971 92249563
Email : hamees.hassan@danubehome.com

B2B

Oman Regional Office
Country Head: Mr. Thamimul Ansari
Mobile: +968 92817181
Tel: +968 2448 4031
Fax: +968 2448 9567
Email: ansari@aldanube.com

Al Danube Building Materials – Wadikabir
Address: Wadi kabir. Main road,
Muscat, Oman.
P.O.Box. 278, P C 100
Landmark: Sheraton Hotel
Contact Person: Mr. Farman Ali
Mobile: +968 92800959
Tel: +968 24810203
Fax: +968 24817920
Email: farman@aldanube.com

Al Danube Building Materials – Barka
Address: Uqdah,Near Oman Oil Petrol Pump,
Barka 278, Oman
Contact Person: Mr. Ashique Aliyar
Mobile: +968 99102923
Tel: +968 26796762
Email: ashique.aliyar@aldanube.com

Al Danube Building Materials – Mabela
Address: Sanaya, Industrial Area
Road No. 6, Mabela, Muscat, Oman
Contact Person: Mr. Jawed Ali
Mobile: +968 99217223
Tel: +968 24455112
Fax: +968 24456202
Email: jawed.ali@aldanube.com

STEEL
Contact Person: Kumaravel R
Mobile: +968 93211496
Tel: +968 24453830
Email: Kumaravel.r@aldanube.com

Al Danube Building Materials – Salalah
Address: Industrial Area, Salalah, Oman
Landmark: Next to Oman Engineering LLC
Contact Person: Mr. Shaikh Irfan
Mobile: +968 99858950
Tel: +968 23213005
Fax: +968 23213004
Email: sheik.irfan@aldanube.com

Al Danube Building Materials – Nizwa
Address: Karsha Sanaya, Indutrial Area.
Nizwa, Oman
Contact Person: Mr. Hamadullah
Mobile: +968 99894731
Tel: +968 23213005
Fax: +968 23213004
Email: m.hamdullah@aldanube.com

Al Danube Building Materials – Sohar
Address: Sanaya, Sohar Industrial area, Oman
Contact Person: Mr. Ramzan Ali
Mobile: +968 99880321
Tel: +968 26843799
Email: Ramzan.Ali@aldanube.com

B2C

Danube Home – Salalah
Address: Plot No-66, Salalah Next to Al Hakeem Medical center,
Ahead of McDonald Near to Lulu Hypermarket,
Landmark: opposite to Gardens Mall
Contact Person: Mr. Shaikh Irfan
Mobile: +968 99858950
Email: sheik.irfan@aldanube.com

Danube Home – Nizwa
Address: Next to Lulu Hyper Market،
Nizwa, Oman, PO BOX: 278
Landmark: Opposite Grand Nizwa Mall
Contact Person: Mr. Alim Shaikh
Mobile: +968 92167759
Tel: +968 25426435
Fax: +968 25426754
Email: alim.shaikh@danubehome.com

Danube Home – Barka
Address: Al Uqdah, Barka, Oman
PO BOX: 278
Landmark: Near Oman Oil Petrol Pump
Contact Person: Mr. Rajesh Giri
Mobile: +968 92156985
Tel: +968 26796762
Fax: + 968 24456202
Email: Rajesh.Giri@aldanube.com

Danube Home – Sohar
Address: Opposite Safeer Mall
Landmark: Al Tarif Post Office,
Contact Person: Mr. Avesh Aravind
Mobile: +968 92878017
Tel: +968 79128791
Email: avesh.aravind@danubehome.com

Danube Home – Al Khuwair
Address: Old BMW showroom, Al Khuwair Street,
Muscat, Oman, PO BOX:
Landmark: Oman Arab Bank
Contact Person: Mr. Shashikant Pimpalkar
Mobile: +968 92894782
Tel: +968 24472203
Fax: +968 24486420
Email: Shashikant.pimpalkar@danubehome.com

Danube Home – Mabela
Address: Sanaiya Road no. 6, Mabela,
Muscat, Oman
Contact Person: Mr. Zaheer Rizvi
Mobile: +968 93649287
Tel: +968 79128791
Fax: +968 24456202
Email: Zaheer.Rizvi@danubehome.com

Danube Properties

Danube Properties – Oman
Address: PC 100, Building No. 197, Way No. 3329
Al Khuwair Muscat, Oman, PO BOX: 278
Landmark: Oman Arab Bank
Contact Person: Mr. Mohamed Alhaj
Mobile: +971564061243
Tel: +968 24990406
Fax: +968 24486420
Email: Mohamed.Alhaj@danubeproperties.ae

Danube Home
Address: Building 200, Road 408, Salmabad 704
Bahrain, PO. Box:
Landmark: Next to Abdul Rahman Kanoo School
Contact Person: Mr. Bobby Nair
Mobile: +973 39978478
Email: bobby@aldanube.com
Tel: +973 17879931
Fax: +973 17879607

Danube Building Materials
Address: Building 200, Road 408, Salmabad 704
Bahrain, PO. Box:
Landmark: Next to Abdul Rahman Kanoo School
Contact Person: Mr. Ajay Kothari
Mobile: +973 39977093
Email: ajay.kothari@aldanube.com
Tel No: +973 17877093
Fax No: +973 17879607

Danube Building Materials – Jeddah
Harazat Street near Rose Paint Factory,
Al-Gharmool Premises,
Kilo 14, Old Makkah Road

PO Box: 65499 Jeddah 21556
Contact Person: Mr. Fahad Siddiqui
Mobile: +966 542011391
Tel: +966 125109341
Email: fahad.siddiqui@aldanube.com

Danube Building Materials – Riyadh
Exit-18 Sulai Riyadh,
Behind Universal Cold Store,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

PO Box: 121562 Riyadh 11711
Contact Person: Mr. Mohammad Imran Abdul Aziz
Mobile: +966 552264122
Tel: +966 115100609
Email: Mohammed.Imran@aldanube.com

Danube Properties – Riyadh
M 002, Al Ibdaa Tower,
Al Olya, King Fahd Road,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Contact Person: Mr. Mohamed Alkerdany
Mobile: +966 567825039
Tel: +966 112170234
Email: mohamed.alkerdany@danubeproperties.ae

Danube Building Materials – Dammam
End Makkah Road,
2nd Industrial Area,
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

PO Box: 7207 Dammam 32435
Contact Person: Mr. Safder Parvez
Mobile: +966 536149461
Tel: +966 135107242
Email: safder.p@aldanube.com

Danube Building Materials – Industrial Area Branch
Gate 22B, Street 33,
Industrial Area, Doha
Contact Person: Mr. Praful Kedare
Mobile: 00974 66444121
Tel: 00974 44116604
Fax: 00974 44116608
Email : kpraful@aldanube.com

Danube Building Materials – Najma Branch
Shop No 90, Souq Haraj,
Najma
Contact Person: Mr. Santosh Kumar
Mobile: 00974 74462444
Tel: 00974 44881158
Fax: 00974 44365080
Email : Santhosh.kumar@aldanube.com

Danube Building Materials – Sailiya Branch
Near Madina Supermarket,
Gate No 17, Sailiya.
Contact Person: Mr. Kunal Bansode
Mobile: 00974 74462432
Tel: 00974 74462432
Fax: 00974 44116608
Email : slycounter@aldanube.com

INDIA BUILDMART
Tel : +91 2261934343
Fax : +91 2267421999
Contact Person: Mr. Vivek Naik
Mob: +91 8879330733
Email: vivek.naik@danubebuildmart.com

Danube Properties – Kochi
1st Floor KNA Plaza,
Kundannoor Juntion, Kochi,
Kerala, India
Contact Person: Mr. Munawwar Hussain
Mobile: +917045945904
Email: Munawwar.Hussain@danubeproperties.ae

Danube Home – Hyderabad
Address: Unit No. 2F 033-039, Second Floor,
Sarath’s City Capital Shopping Mall Kondapur,
Hyderabad, Telangana 500084 IN,
Contact Person: Customer Care
Mobile: 040-68133131
Email: customercare@danubehome.co.in

Danube Properties – Mumbai
Unit No. 111, 1st Floor,
The Capital Building Bandra, Kurla Complex,
Mumbai 400051 – India
Contact Person: Mr. Amol Rathod
Mobile: +91 7045945903
Tel: +91 2261140800
Email: amol.rathod@danubeproperties.ae

Danube Properties – Delhi
B4 Building, Lajpat Nagar 2,
New Delhi, PO Box 110024 – India
Contact Person: Mr. Gurvinder Kapoor
Mobile: +91 7045945902
Email: gurvinder.kapoor@danubeproperties.ae

CHINA PROCUREMENT OFFICE/FACTORIES
[1] For – PLYWOOD, FILM FACED PLYWOOD, STEEL, ALUMINIUM, MDF, FIBER CEMENT BOARDS, CALCIUM SILICATE BOARDS, MAGNESIUM OXIDE BOARDS, GALVANIZED STEEL, SHEETS / COILS, ALUMINIUM COMPOSITE PANELS.
Mr. Tushar Narandas Shah
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 86 518 85621786 Ext: 8008
Fax: + 86 518 85621785
Mobile: +86 13805133662
Post Code: 2223
Email: tushar@aldanube.com.cntushar@aldanube.com

[3] For – SANITARYWARE & CERAMIC TILES
Ms. Mandy Zao
Tel: +86 20 38996327
Fax: +86 20 38996395
Mobile: +86 13533023487
Email: mandy@aldanube.com.cn

[2] For – GYPSUM BOARDS/TILES, MELAMINE MDF, LAMINATE FLOORINGS, HARDWARE
Mr. Muhammad Salman
Head of China Operations
Tel: +86 21 51383762 / 63 / 64
Fax: +86 21 51383765
Mobile: +86 13761383733
Email: salman@aldanube.com.cnsalman@aldanube.com

Danube Home – Al RAI
Address: Al Rai, next to Centrepoint store,
Kuwait City, Kuwait,
Landmark: Near Jarir Bookstore
Contact Person: Mr. Mohammed Layeeq
Mobile: +965 66908870
Tel: +965 22067000
Email: mohammed.layeeq@danubehome.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – SHUWAIKH BRANCH
Address: Shuwaikh Industrial Area,
Near Matafi Round about,
Kuwait.
Contact Person: Mr. Mustafa Merchant
Mobile: +965 665 99922
Tel: +965 222 77010
Email: mustafa.merchant@aldanube.com

DANUBE BUILDING MATERIALS – BANK STREET BRANCH
Address: Shuwaikh Industrial Area,
Bank Street,
Shuwaikh, Kuwait
Contact Person: Mr. Mustafa Merchant
Mobile: +965 665 99922
Tel: +965 220 21265
Email: mustafa.merchant@aldanube.com