CONTACT

JEBEL ALI HEAD OFFICE, LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

Tel:  +971 4 8871234  
Fax: +971 4 8871235
North EWTA 105 South S10834

 

   

 

HOME > CONTACT

 

DUBAI SHOWROOM

Address: 33/7, Al Khubesi [Muraqabat], DUBAI, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Tel: +971 04 2667699, Fax: +971 04 266447
Branch Incharge: Mr.A.Abdul Khader
Mobile: +971 55 1063379
Email: akhader@aldanube.com

DUBAI EXPORT SALES.

Address: 33/7, Al Khubesi [Muraqabat], DUBAI, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Tel: +971 6 5326982, Fax: +971 6 5336004
Asst. Branch Manager: Mr. Saifu.M. Asath
Mobile: +971 55 4717038
Email: asath@aldanube.com

DEIRA SHOP

Tel : +971 4 2280900
Fax : +971 4 2280950
Branch Incharge: Mr. Haridas
Mob: +971-50-7481382
Email : hari@aldanube.com

DEIRA BATH SOLUTIONS

Address: Murshid Bazaar, Deira, UAE, PO BOX:18022
Tel: +971 04 2254815, Fax: +971 04 2263876
Sr. Sales Advisor: Mr.Shabbir Sisawala
Mobile: +971 50 5946094
Email: shabbirss@aldanube.com

DUBAI BUILDMART

Tel : +971 4 2977020
Fax : +971 4 2669155
Sr. Branch Manager: Mr. Shams
Mob: +971 506584267
Email : shams.b@aldanube.com

AWEER SHOWROOM

Tel : +971 4 3201958
Fax : +971 4 3205285
Branch Incharge: Mr. Arif
Mob: +971-55-9374087
Email : marif@aldanube.com

SHARJAH SHOWROOM

Tel : +971 6 5326982
Fax : +971 6 5336004
Sr.Branch Incharge: Mr. Gulab
Mob: +971-55 4717051
Email : gulab@aldanube.com

ALAIN - SHOWROOM

Tel : +971 3 7223003
Fax : +971 3 7220211
Branch Incharge: Mr. Jabir
Mob: +971-50-4591127
Email : jabir@aldanube.com

RAS AL KHAIMAH

Address: Sheikh Mohamed Bin Salem Road, Next to Al Hamra Bus Station, RAK, UAE, PO BOX:33096
Tel: +971 7 2355761, Fax: +971 7 2355762
Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Eusuf
Mobile: +971 50 5535425
Email: eusuf@aldanube.com

AJMAN SHOWROOM

Address: Jurf 20, Opp.Hamriya FZ, Phase 2, Ajman, UAE, PO BOX:50804
Tel: +971 6 7488281, Fax: +971 6 6362825
Branch Incharge: Mr. Shahab
Mobile: +971 50 5598038
Email: shahab@aldanube.com

ABU DHABI MUSSAFAH

Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 9, Next to Honda car service, Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX:51804
Tel: +971 2 5544120, Fax: +971 2 5541520
Sr. Branch Manager: Mr. Mohammed Akram
Mobile: +971 50 4463145
Email: akram@aldanube.com

ABU DHABI MUSSAFAH M 40

Address: Mussafah Ind Area M 40, Opp ICAD Res City, Abu Dhabi, UAE, PO BOX:51804
Tel: +971 2 4474135, Fax: +971 2 4474136
Sr. Branch Manager: Mr. Mohammed Akram
Mobile: +971 50 4463145
Email: akram@aldanube.com

FUJAIRAH BUILDMART

Tel : +971 9 2249848
Fax : +971 9 2249563
Branch Manager: Mr. Shefi
Mob: +971-50 6565381
Email : shefi.saddar@aldanube.com

ALQUOZ SHOWROOM

Address: Industrial Area 3. Al-Quoz, Dubai, UAE, PO BOX:18022
Tel: +971 4 3470413, Fax: +971 4 3232165
Branch Manager: Mr.Bijoy
Mobile: +971 55 4717057
Email: bijoy.cherian@aldanube.com

DFC MALL SHOWROOM

Address: Shop No AT-016, Mezzanine Floor DFC , DUBAI, UAE, PO BOX:18022
Tel: +971 4 2325220 / +971 4 2326067, Fax: +971 4 2325275
Supervisor: Mr. Zaheer Rizvi
Mobile: +971 55 4717041
Email: zaheer.rizvi@danubebuildmart.com

AL AIN MALL SHOWROOM

Address: Unit NP.S7-7A-8B,2nd floor ,Alain Mall, Alain, UAE, PO BOX:1818
Tel: +971 3 7376905, Fax: +971 3 7376906
Supervisor: Mr. Vasudev Rao
Mobile: +971 50 6409336
Email: vasudev.shetty@danubebuildmart.com

DIBBA SHOWROOM

Tel : +971 9 2431859
Fax : +971 9 2431386
Branch Incharge: Mr. Sunny
Mobile: +971 55 4891603
Email : Sunny.Bharadwaj@aldanube.com

OMAN- MUSCAT WADIKABIR

Address: Wadi Kabir, Muscat oman, Next to Sheraton hotel, Muscat, Oman, PO BOX:278
Tel: +968 24813298, Fax: +968 24817920
Sr. Branch Manager: Mr. Farman
Mobile: +968 92800959
Email: farman@aldanube.com

OMAN SALALAH SHOWROOM

Tel + 968 23213005
Fax +968 23213004
Country Head: Mr. Samson Joseph
Email : samson.joseph@aldanube.com

OMAN- MUSCAT MABELLA

Tel : +968 24451150
Fax : +968 24456202
Country Head: Mr. Samson Joseph
Email : samson.joseph@aldanube.com

INDIA BUILDMART

Tel : +91 267421985 Fax : +91 28425292
Branch Manager: Mr. Parag Dhoke
Mob: +91 9619269991
Email : parag.dhoke@danubebuildmart.com

QATAR SHOWROOM

Tel + 974 4411 6604, Fax +974 4411 6608
Branch Manager: Mr. Praful
Mob: +974 66444121
Email : kpraful@aldanube.com

SAUDI SHOWROOM

Tel : +966 22526666 Fax : +966 22525714
Country Head: Mr. Munawwar
Mob: +966 503430255
Email : munawwar@aldanube.com

 

CHINA PROCUREMENT OFFICE/FACTORIES :-

[1] For - PLYWOOD , FILM FACED PLYWOOD, STEEL , ALUMINIUM, MDF , FIBER CEMENT BOARDS, CALCIUM SILICATE BOARDS,MAGNESIUM OXIDE BOARDS, GALVANIZED STEEL, SHEETS / COILS, ALUMINIUM COMPOSITE PANELS.

Mr. Tushar Narandas
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 86 - 518-85621786 Ext :8008
Fax:+ 86 - 518-85621785
Mobile: +86 - 13805133662
Post Code: 2223
Email : tushar@aldanube.com.cn, tushar@aldanube.com

[2] For - GYPSUM BOARDS/TILES, MELAMINE MDF , LAMINATE FLOORINGS,HARDWARE

Mr. Muhammad Salman
Head of China Operations
Tel: + 86 -21-51383762 / 63 / 64
Fax:+ 86 -21-51383765
Mobile: +86 -13761383733
Email : salman@aldanube.com.cn, salman@aldanube.com

[3] For - SANITARYWARE , CERAMIC TILES.

Ms. Mandy Zao
Tel: + 86 -20-38996327
Fax:+ 86 -20-38996395
Mobile: +86 -13533023487
Email : mandy@aldanube.com.cn